yell county dot net

Official Website of Yell County, Arkansas

Circuit Judge - Division III   

The Division III Judge is primarily responsible for hearing most juvenile and domestic cases in the district, which includes Yell, Logan, Scott and Conway Counties.

Contact Information

Office Phone: (479) 495-7975

Fax: (479) 495-2607


Terry Sullivan

Honorable Terry Sullivan

Judge Terry Sullivan lives near Danville with his family.