yell county dot net

Official Website of Yell County, Arkansas

Circuit Judge - Division II   

The Division II Judge is primarily responsible for hearing most civil cases in the district, which includes Yell, Logan, Scott and Conway Counties.

Contact Information

Office Phone: (479) 229-3580

Fax: (479) 229-1095








Judge David McCormick

Honorable David McCormick

Judge David McCormick lives in Dardanelle with his family.